

## Building Strong Ties to the Future of Railway Engineering

Home
2010 Scholarships
Endowments
2010 Scholarship Winners
2009 Contributors
2009 REES Contributors
Application Process
2010 Online Application
2010 Application (PDF)
Donate Online
Contribution Form

Your Contribution makes a difference!

AREMA

For more information contact Stacy Spaulding +1 301.459.3200, ext. 706 send an email message.

## AREMA EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION 2009 SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS



Cory Kuo University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Michael W. & Jean D. Franke Family Foundation Scholarship (\$5,000)



Nathan Ridgway
University of Kentucky
Elizabeth Ann Porterfield Memorial
Scholarship (\$1,500) (Sponsored by AREMA
Committee 27)



Andrew Manty
Michigan Technological University
HNTB Founder's (\$2,500)



Matthew Tronnes
Michigan Technological University
John J. Cunningham
Memorial Scholarship (\$1,000)
(Sponsored jointly
by Committees 11 and 17)



Jack Ellsworth, IV Cornell University CSX Transportation Scholarship (\$2,000)



Gretchen Heberling University of Wyoming John J. Cunningham Memorial Scholarship (\$1,000) (Sponsored jointly by Committees 11 and 17)



Chad Boutet
Northeastern University
PB Rail Engineering Scholarship (\$2,000)

